Faculty Administration Center

Teguh Dartanto, Ph. D.


Arief Wibisono Lubis, Ph.D.

Vice Dean I Academic, Research and Student Affairs

Nanda Ayu Wijayanti, Ph.D.

Vice Dean II Resources, Ventures and General Administration

Dr. Dyah Setyaningrum, S.E., M.S.M., CPMA., CA.

Head of Dean Office, Strategic Planning, Evaluation, and Monitoring - International Ranking (DOSPEM - IR)

Prof. Dr. Djoni Hartono, S.Si., M.E.

Head of Faculty Academy

Turro Selrits Wongkaren, S.E., M.A., Ph.D.

Head of Institute of Advanced Studies in Economics and Business (IASEB)

Ratih Dyah Kusumastuti, M.T., Ph.D.

Head of Center for Education and Learning in Economics and Business (CELEB)

Ririen Setiati Riyanti, S.E., M.M., Ph.D.

Education Manager

Putu Geniki Lavinia Natih, S.E. M.Phil., D.Phil.

Head of International Office, Venture and Cooperation

Dr. Irfani Fithria Ummul Muzayanah, SE., MSE.

Head of Student and Alumni Affairs Office

Dr. Dwi Nastiti Danarsari, M.S.M

Research and Community Engagement Manager

Dr. Siti Nuryanah

Head of Academic Quality Assurance Unit

Yeshika Alversia, S.E., M.Sc.

Chief of International Accreditation

Nina Damaiyanti, S.E., Ak.

Finance and Logistics Manager

Erni Sukmadini Asikin, S.P., M.S.M.

People and Culture Manager

Undang Suwanda, S.E.

Facility, Operational, Safety and Environtment (FOrSE) Manager

Endang Wahyulestari, S.S., MHum.

Head of Resource and Learning Center